fbpx

Accidentally Moving a Lost Golf Ball

RULES TIP by BEN DONEY – Accidentally Moving a Lost Ball

If you accidentally move your ball when searching for it, replace it without penalty.
????
If you accidentally hit your ball on the green with a practice stroke, causing it to move, there is no penalty. Just put it back and play on! ????????undefined‍♀️

????️‍♂️???? BEN DONEY is a PGA Professional with over 25 years of experience in the golf industry, former PGA Tour Rules Official and Fox Sports Golf Show presenter for over 18 years providing rules tips and golf instruction.

 

LATEST NEWS & BLOGS

Member Benefits

Here at Emajin Golf, we want to help our members to Get in the Game and make golf accessible, inclusive, flexible and

Learn More